Some viewer E-MAIL

NAME:  

Wayne  

MESSAGE:  

Good Morning Sir, Absolutely great show by Jeff last night. Along with your dirty dining shows, this is a twist that has that “good feeling” about it when you watch, as well as informing viewers WHERE they can be confident in the eatery. I watched as I’m sure thousands did and I’m sure I came away with the same thoughts they did, that this occasional showing of “good places” is a GREAT addition to the dirty dining series. WELL DONE addition and Jeff accomplished it great as usual. Wayne 

 

NAME:  

Fani Gilbert   

MESSAGE:  

Dearest Jeff,  

I love your reports on dining, but your report on clean dining got my attention, can you please send me the names of the restaurants you mentioned last nite I would like to check them out. Your reporting is wonderful. 

 

Fani Gilbert 

 

Comment: 

 

That is fabulous. I will definitely support the clean Asian restaurants in my area. Will look forward to more of these for other restaurants !!! 

 

  

One Response

  1. I am loving this too. I will keep looking every day to find new clean restaurants to support as well as seeing those to avoid.

Leave a Reply

