Pritikin RESPONDS

“The cleanliness of our facilities is a priority.  Doral and Pritikin worked closely together to remedy the health department’s concerns and the spa kitchen was re-opened in a matter of hours with no violations and with no follow-up inspections required. We are in full compliance with all health codes.”

Caroline Kerrigan I Quinn & Co. I 520 Eighth Avenue, 21 Fl. I New York, NY 10018 I
T: 212.868.1900 x253
I F: 212.465.0849 I ckerrigan@quinnandco.com I www.quinnandco.com

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

